Business Interaction; Interaction Meeting

Event on: Fri, 09 Apr 2021

Organised by: RECA Kolkata City: Virtual

Training; NAR + Photofy

Event on: Thu, 15 Apr 2021

Organised by: NAR City: Virtual

Legislative Meetings; NAR 360

Event on: Wed, 21 Apr 2021

Organised by: NAR City: Virtual

Legislative Meetings; Legislative Meetings

Event on: Mon, 03 May 2021

Organised by: NAR City: Virtual

CSR Activity; International Mother's Day

Event on: Sun, 09 May 2021

Organised by: NAR City: Virtual

Talk Show; Webinar with Mr. Naresh Malkani

Event on: Thu, 20 May 2021

Organised by: NAR-India City: Virtual

CSR Activity; 17,000 FT FOUNDATION

Event on: Fri, 21 May 2021

Organised by: NAR-India City: Virtual

Talk Show; Meet the Leaders of NAR India

Event on: Sat, 22 May 2021

Organised by: AREAS Siliguri City: Virtual

Core Committee Meeting;

Event on: Fri, 28 May 2021

Organised by: NAR-India City: Virtual

Talk Show; Bhajan Sandhya by Mr Vinay Bapna

Event on: Fri, 28 May 2021

Organised by: RECA Kolkata City: Virtual

Training; Gateway to become a Successful Realtor

Event on: Sat, 29 May 2021

Organised by: RAR, Chhatisgarh City: Virtual

Business Interaction; Business exchange leads matching

Event on: Mon, 31 May 2021

Organised by: ABR Bhopal City: Online

Talk Show; Unlock your Online Potential

Event on: Mon, 31 May 2021

Organised by: CREA(I) City: Virtual

CSR Activity; Vaccination Drive

Event on: Wed, 02 Jun 2021

Organised by: REAAK Kandivali City: Physical

CSR Activity; Vaccination Drive

Event on: Thu, 03 Jun 2021

Organised by: BRAI Bangalore City: Physical

Talk Show; Webinar with CREDAI National Leaders

Event on: Thu, 03 Jun 2021

Organised by: NAR-India City: Virtual

Talk Show; Picture your Goals

Event on: Sat, 05 Jun 2021

Organised by: SMART, Mumbai City: Virtual

CSR Activity; Vaccination Drive

Event on: Sat, 05 Jun 2021

Organised by: NMAR Mumbai City: Physical

CSR Activity; Vaccination Drive

Event on: Mon, 07 Jun 2021

Organised by: NMAR Mumbai City: Physical

Talk Show; All about Warehouses

Event on: Sat, 12 Jun 2021

Organised by: GRA Guwahati City: Virtual

CSR Activity; Vaccination Camp

Event on: Mon, 14 Jun 2021

Organised by: AREA Group Mumbai City: Physical

Training; Model Tenancy Act 2021

Event on: Sat, 19 Jun 2021

Organised by: APP Delhi City: Online

Training; All about Warehouses Module 2

Event on: Sat, 26 Jun 2021

Organised by: GRA Guwahati City: Online

Training; Training with Mr. Sam Chopra

Event on: Sat, 03 Jul 2021

Organised by: GRA Guwahati City: Online

Governing Body Meeting; First GBM

Event on: Sat, 03 Jul 2021

Organised by: NAR-India City: Online

Talk Show; Motivation & Marketing

Event on: Tue, 13 Jul 2021

Organised by: RECA Kolkata City: Virtual

CSR Activity; World Youth Skills Day

Event on: Thu, 15 Jul 2021

Organised by: NAR-India City: Virtual

Legislative Meetings; Leadership Summit

Event on: Mon, 23 Aug 2021

Organised by: NAR City: Chicago

CSR Activity; International Literacy day

Event on: Wed, 08 Sep 2021

Organised by: NAR-India City: All Cities

Business Interaction; C5 Summit

Event on: Mon, 27 Sep 2021

Organised by: NAR City: New York

CSR Activity; World Heart Day

Event on: Wed, 29 Sep 2021

Organised by: NAR-India City: All Cities

City Convention; City Convention

Event on: Fri, 15 Oct 2021

Organised by: Area Group Mumbai City: Mumbai

Governing Body Meeting; Second GBM

Event on: Fri, 15 Oct 2021

Organised by: Area Group Mumbai City: Mumbai

CSR Activity; World Food Day

Event on: Sat, 16 Oct 2021

Organised by: NAR-India City: All Cities

CSR Activity; Joy of Giving

Event on: Mon, 01 Nov 2021

Organised by: NAR-India City: All Cities

National Convention; REALTORS Conference & Expo

Event on: Fri, 12 Nov 2021

Organised by: NAR City: San Diego

Governing Body Meeting; Third GBM

Event on: Wed, 01 Dec 2021

Organised by: AOR Punjab City: Ludhiana

CSR Activity; National Youth Day

Event on: Wed, 12 Jan 2022

Organised by: NAR-India City: All Cities

Governing Body Meeting; Fourth GBM

Event on: Tue, 22 Mar 2022

Organised by: CREA (I) Bengaluru City: Bengaluru

National Convention; NAR India Convention

Event on: Tue, 22 Mar 2022

Organised by: CREA (I) Bengaluru City: Bengaluru

© 2021 National Association of Realtors India. All rights reserved.